Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Columbus Technical College Library library logo

Welcome to CTC Library: Contact Us

Columbus Technical College Library Contact Information:

Address: 928 Manchester Expressway, Columbus, GA 31907

Fall 2021 Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 7:30AM-6:30PM

Phone: 706-649-1852

Email: library@columbustech.edu

Text Us: 706-989-8009

CTC Library Staff Contacts:

Dean of Library

Evelyn Willis (ewillis@columbustech.edu)
706-649-1445

Librarians

Mary Braswell (mbraswell@columbustech.edu)
706-641-5654

Ashleigh Cofer (acofer@columbustech.edu)
706-649-1440

Alice McCown (amccown@columbustech.edu)
706-649-1444

Library Assistants

Sheena Clarke (sclarke@columbustech.edu)
706-649-1834

Portia Pierce (ppierce@columbustech.edu)
706-649-1450

Shirley Whitehead (swhitehead@columbustech.edu)
706-649-1852