Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Welcome to the Columbus Technical College Library: Staff Directory

Library Staff

Dean of Library

Evelyn Willis (ewillis@columbustech.edu)
706-649-1445

Librarians

Mary Braswell (mbraswell@columbustech.edu)
706-641-5654

Ashleigh Cofer (acofer@columbustech.edu)
706-649-1440

Sherrie Floyd (smfloyd@columbustech.edu)
706-649-1680

Alice McCown (amccown@columbustech.edu)
706-649-1444

Library Assistants

Sheena Clarke (sclarke@columbustech.edu)
706-649-1834

Portia Pierce (ppierce@columbustech.edu)
706-649-1450